New Year’s Resolutions+Studio Update

2 Jan

I’m so excited for this year. Like almost everyone else, December is time for writing up “New year’s resolutions”. I fail most of them almost every year! But this year I decided to do something a little different. I’m keeping it realistic and instead of just listing the things I want to do (losing weight, eat healthy, etc.). I list how am I going to do it and also listing the most important thing that I really want to get done first on the list.

This year I decided to focus on my piano business, my piano student’s achievements and my pursuit of ¬†higher educations. So here are what you can expect from Piano for little fingers this year.

Recitals

  • I’ve been planning to organize a recital since I started teaching out of my own studio. So students! Get ready to practice and dress up because this year we are having a mini concert!

Re-branding

  • New courses coming! Not just piano for little fingers anymore… Please stay tuned.
  • Because of the new courses that I’m offering. I’ve decided to update the studio’s name to “Little Fingers Studio”
  • One of my first resolution is “ORGANIZE” so I’ve set up a new email please add us to your contact list littlefingersstudio.bangkok@gmail.com
  • Major re-branding! Please stay tuned for the new “Little Fingers Studio”
One Response to “New Year’s Resolutions+Studio Update”

  1. Bridey @ Pianosaurus Rex 16/01/2014 at 2:07 PM #

    Getting organised is one of my piano teaching resolutions this year too. Good luck with your goals!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

